
SalarySe · Credit Card
SalarySe RBL Bank UPI Credit Card Credit Card
Official product: SalarySe UP Credit Card issued by RBL Bank
- UPI-linked credit card, scan & pay anywhere
- Built for salaried digital spenders
- Bonus rewards when you spend with the partner brand
Fees, rewards and eligibility shown below are decided solely by SalarySe and can change without notice — always confirm current terms on the official page before applying.
Fees & Charges
- Joining Fee
- ₹499 + GST
- Annual / Renewal Fee
- ₹500 + GST
- Annual Fee Waiver Condition
- Annual fee waived on ₹2 lakh annual spend (partner product terms located).
- Interest Rate / Finance Charge
- Up to 3.99% per month (47.88% p.a.) per RBL Bank credit-card Schedule of Charges; product-specific rate may differ.
- Late Payment Charges
- 12.5% of outstanding subject to minimum ₹5 and maximum ₹1,300 in the cited RBL schedule; latest statement/product terms prevail.
- Forex Markup Fee
- Approx. standard RBL markup; verify latest product KFS before publishing.
Rewards, Travel & Lifestyle
- Reward / Cashback Rate
- SalarySe Scoins: accelerated UPI rewards under SalarySe programme; exact earn/redemption governed by current partner terms.
- Reward / Cashback Cap
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Welcome Benefits
- Up to ₹1,200 in staged welcome benefits under current partner offer.
- Domestic Lounge Access
- No complimentary lounge benefit stated for this RBL SalarySe UP variant.
- International Lounge Access
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Lounge Unlock / Spend Condition
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Fuel Surcharge Waiver
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
Eligibility & Documents
- Minimum Income / Eligibility
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Age Eligibility
- Product-specific; RBL Bank underwriting applies.
- Employment Type
- Salaried / self-employed, subject to RBL Bank underwriting.
- Documents Required
- PAN/KYC, address/identity and income proof as requested.
Official Sources & Verification
Last verified: 2026-09-12. Partially issuer-verified; partner-specific benefits sourced from current product material
Explore more
Before you apply
Frequently asked questions
What are the joining and annual fees for the SalarySe RBL Bank UPI Credit Card credit card? ▾
Joining fee: ₹499 + GST. Annual fee: ₹500 + GST. Fee waiver: Annual fee waived on ₹2 lakh annual spend (partner product terms located)..
What rewards or cashback does the SalarySe RBL Bank UPI Credit Card credit card offer? ▾
SalarySe Scoins: accelerated UPI rewards under SalarySe programme; exact earn/redemption governed by current partner terms.
Who is eligible for the SalarySe RBL Bank UPI Credit Card credit card? ▾
Product-specific; RBL Bank underwriting applies. Salaried / self-employed, subject to RBL Bank underwriting.
What is the forex markup fee on the SalarySe RBL Bank UPI Credit Card credit card? ▾
Approx. standard RBL markup; verify latest product KFS before publishing.
Does the SalarySe RBL Bank UPI Credit Card credit card offer airport lounge access? ▾
Domestic: No complimentary lounge benefit stated for this RBL SalarySe UP variant.