
RBL Bank · Credit Card
RBL Bank Shoprite LTF Credit Card
Official product: RBL Bank ShopRite Credit Card — source row labelled LTF
- Simple, no-frills card built for everyday spending
Fees, rewards and eligibility shown below are decided solely by RBL Bank and can change without notice — always confirm current terms on the official page before applying.
Fees & Charges
- Joining Fee
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Annual / Renewal Fee
- ₹500 + GST standard product fee
- Annual Fee Waiver Condition
- Standard annual fee waived on ₹1.5 lakh annual spends; original row's 'LTF' likely denotes a channel-specific offer and should be confirmed.
- Interest Rate / Finance Charge
- Up to 3.99% per month (47.88% p.a.) per RBL Bank credit-card Schedule of Charges; product-specific rate may differ.
- Late Payment Charges
- 12.5% of outstanding subject to minimum ₹5 and maximum ₹1,300 in the cited RBL schedule; latest statement/product terms prevail.
- Forex Markup Fee
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
Rewards, Travel & Lifestyle
- Reward / Cashback Rate
- 20 Reward Points/₹100 on grocery; 1 RP/₹100 on other eligible spends.
- Reward / Cashback Cap
- Grocery accelerated rewards capped at 1,000 RP/month.
- Welcome Benefits
- 2,000 Reward Points under standard paid-card welcome programme.
- Domestic Lounge Access
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- International Lounge Access
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Lounge Unlock / Spend Condition
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Fuel Surcharge Waiver
- 1% fuel surcharge waiver on ₹500–₹4,000; max ₹100/month.
Eligibility & Documents
- Minimum Income / Eligibility
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Age Eligibility
- Product-specific; RBL Bank underwriting applies.
- Employment Type
- Salaried / self-employed, subject to RBL Bank underwriting.
- Documents Required
- PAN/KYC, address/identity and income proof as requested.
Official Sources & Verification
Last verified: 2026-09-12. Verified from official source(s); undisclosed fields explicitly marked
Explore more
Before you apply
Frequently asked questions
What are the joining and annual fees for the RBL Bank Shoprite LTF credit card? ▾
Joining fee: Not disclosed by issuer. Annual fee: ₹500 + GST standard product fee. Fee waiver: Standard annual fee waived on ₹1.5 lakh annual spends; original row's 'LTF' likely denotes a channel-specific offer and should be confirmed..
What rewards or cashback does the RBL Bank Shoprite LTF credit card offer? ▾
20 Reward Points/₹100 on grocery; 1 RP/₹100 on other eligible spends. Cap: Grocery accelerated rewards capped at 1,000 RP/month.
Who is eligible for the RBL Bank Shoprite LTF credit card? ▾
Product-specific; RBL Bank underwriting applies. Salaried / self-employed, subject to RBL Bank underwriting.