
RBL Bank · Credit Card
RBL Bank IOCL Xtra Credit Card
Official product: IndianOil RBL Bank XTRA Credit Card
- Fuel surcharge waiver at partner petrol pumps
- Extra rewards on fuel spends
Fees, rewards and eligibility shown below are decided solely by RBL Bank and can change without notice — always confirm current terms on the official page before applying.
Fees & Charges
- Joining Fee
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Annual / Renewal Fee
- ₹1,500 + GST
- Annual Fee Waiver Condition
- Annual fee waived on ₹2.75 lakh annual spend.
- Interest Rate / Finance Charge
- Up to 3.99% per month (47.88% p.a.) per RBL Bank credit-card Schedule of Charges; product-specific rate may differ.
- Late Payment Charges
- 12.5% of outstanding subject to minimum ₹5 and maximum ₹1,300 in the cited RBL schedule; latest statement/product terms prevail.
- Forex Markup Fee
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
Rewards, Travel & Lifestyle
- Reward / Cashback Rate
- 15 Fuel Points/₹100 at eligible IOCL outlets; 2 FP/₹100 on other eligible spends.
- Reward / Cashback Cap
- IOCL accelerated rewards capped at 2,000 FP/month; quarterly milestone bonus per current FAQ.
- Welcome Benefits
- 3,000 Fuel Points after qualifying conditions.
- Domestic Lounge Access
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- International Lounge Access
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Lounge Unlock / Spend Condition
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Fuel Surcharge Waiver
- 1% surcharge waiver on ₹500–₹4,000; max ₹200/month.
Eligibility & Documents
- Minimum Income / Eligibility
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Age Eligibility
- Product-specific; RBL Bank underwriting applies.
- Employment Type
- Salaried / self-employed, subject to RBL Bank underwriting.
- Documents Required
- PAN/KYC, address/identity and income proof as requested.
Official Sources & Verification
Last verified: 2026-09-12. Verified from official source(s); undisclosed fields explicitly marked
Explore more
Before you apply
Frequently asked questions
What are the joining and annual fees for the RBL Bank IOCL Xtra credit card? ▾
Joining fee: Not disclosed by issuer. Annual fee: ₹1,500 + GST. Fee waiver: Annual fee waived on ₹2.75 lakh annual spend..
What rewards or cashback does the RBL Bank IOCL Xtra credit card offer? ▾
15 Fuel Points/₹100 at eligible IOCL outlets; 2 FP/₹100 on other eligible spends. Cap: IOCL accelerated rewards capped at 2,000 FP/month; quarterly milestone bonus per current FAQ.
Who is eligible for the RBL Bank IOCL Xtra credit card? ▾
Product-specific; RBL Bank underwriting applies. Salaried / self-employed, subject to RBL Bank underwriting.