IDFC First Bank First Power Plus Credit Card

IDFC First Bank · Credit Card

IDFC First Bank First Power Plus Credit Card

Official product: FIRST Power+ Credit Card

Everyday
  • Fuel and everyday spend focused rewards
  • Simple, no-frills card built for everyday spending
Opens the partner’s official application pageDownload product PDF

Fees, rewards and eligibility shown below are decided solely by IDFC First Bank and can change without notice — always confirm current terms on the official page before applying.

Fees & Charges

Joining Fee
₹499
Annual / Renewal Fee
₹499
Annual Fee Waiver Condition
Renewal waiver on ₹1.5 lakh annual spend per official IDFC comparison
Interest Rate / Finance Charge
As per IDFC FIRST Bank card variant schedule in current MITC; variant-specific rate applies.
Late Payment Charges
As per IDFC FIRST Bank current MITC / schedule of charges.
Forex Markup Fee
Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page

Rewards, Travel & Lifestyle

Reward / Cashback Rate
Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
Reward / Cashback Cap
Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
Welcome Benefits
Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
Domestic Lounge Access
Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
International Lounge Access
1 domestic lounge visit per quarter
Lounge Unlock / Spend Condition
Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
Fuel Surcharge Waiver
Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page

Eligibility & Documents

Minimum Income / Eligibility
Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
Age Eligibility
Product-specific; bank underwriting applies.
Employment Type
Salaried / self-employed; secured variants may rely on FD rather than income underwriting.
Documents Required
KYC/PAN and income or FD-related documents as applicable to variant.

Official Sources & Verification

Last verified: 2026-09-12. Verified from official source(s); undisclosed fields explicitly marked

Before you apply

Frequently asked questions

What are the joining and annual fees for the IDFC First Bank First Power Plus credit card?

Joining fee: ₹499. Annual fee: ₹499. Fee waiver: Renewal waiver on ₹1.5 lakh annual spend per official IDFC comparison.

Who is eligible for the IDFC First Bank First Power Plus credit card?

Product-specific; bank underwriting applies. Salaried / self-employed; secured variants may rely on FD rather than income underwriting.

Does the IDFC First Bank First Power Plus credit card offer airport lounge access?

International: 1 domestic lounge visit per quarter

Ready to apply for the IDFC First Bank First Power Plus?