
IDFC First Bank · Credit Card
IDFC First Bank First Power Credit Card
Official product: FIRST Power Credit Card
- Fuel and everyday spend focused rewards
- Simple, no-frills card built for everyday spending
Fees, rewards and eligibility shown below are decided solely by IDFC First Bank and can change without notice — always confirm current terms on the official page before applying.
Fees & Charges
- Joining Fee
- ₹199
- Annual / Renewal Fee
- ₹199
- Annual Fee Waiver Condition
- Renewal waiver on ₹50,000 annual spend per official IDFC comparison
- Interest Rate / Finance Charge
- As per IDFC FIRST Bank card variant schedule in current MITC; variant-specific rate applies.
- Late Payment Charges
- As per IDFC FIRST Bank current MITC / schedule of charges.
- Forex Markup Fee
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
Eligibility & Documents
- Minimum Income / Eligibility
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Age Eligibility
- Product-specific; bank underwriting applies.
- Employment Type
- Salaried / self-employed; secured variants may rely on FD rather than income underwriting.
- Documents Required
- KYC/PAN and income or FD-related documents as applicable to variant.
Official Sources & Verification
Last verified: 2026-09-12. Verified from official source(s); undisclosed fields explicitly marked
Explore more
Before you apply
Frequently asked questions
What are the joining and annual fees for the IDFC First Bank First Power credit card? ▾
Joining fee: ₹199. Annual fee: ₹199. Fee waiver: Renewal waiver on ₹50,000 annual spend per official IDFC comparison.
Who is eligible for the IDFC First Bank First Power credit card? ▾
Product-specific; bank underwriting applies. Salaried / self-employed; secured variants may rely on FD rather than income underwriting.