
IDFC First Bank · Credit Card
IDFC First Bank FIRST Earn Credit Card
Official product: FIRST EA₹N Credit Card
- Rewards designed for salaried spenders
- Accelerated reward points on popular spend categories
Fees, rewards and eligibility shown below are decided solely by IDFC First Bank and can change without notice — always confirm current terms on the official page before applying.
Fees & Charges
- Joining Fee
- ₹499
- Annual / Renewal Fee
- ₹499
- Annual Fee Waiver Condition
- No annual-fee waiver stated in cited IDFC comparison/MITC
- Interest Rate / Finance Charge
- As per IDFC FIRST Bank card variant schedule in current MITC; variant-specific rate applies.
- Late Payment Charges
- As per IDFC FIRST Bank current MITC / schedule of charges.
- Forex Markup Fee
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
Eligibility & Documents
- Minimum Income / Eligibility
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Age Eligibility
- Product-specific; bank underwriting applies.
- Employment Type
- Salaried / self-employed; secured variants may rely on FD rather than income underwriting.
- Documents Required
- KYC/PAN and income or FD-related documents as applicable to variant.
Official Sources & Verification
Last verified: 2026-09-12. Verified from official source(s); undisclosed fields explicitly marked
Explore more
Before you apply
Frequently asked questions
What are the joining and annual fees for the IDFC First Bank FIRST Earn credit card? ▾
Joining fee: ₹499. Annual fee: ₹499. Fee waiver: No annual-fee waiver stated in cited IDFC comparison/MITC.
Who is eligible for the IDFC First Bank FIRST Earn credit card? ▾
Product-specific; bank underwriting applies. Salaried / self-employed; secured variants may rely on FD rather than income underwriting.