
IDFC First Bank · Credit Card
IDFC First Bank Ashva Credit Card
Official product: Ashva Credit Card
- Everyday rewards card from IDFC FIRST Bank
- Simple, no-frills card built for everyday spending
Fees, rewards and eligibility shown below are decided solely by IDFC First Bank and can change without notice — always confirm current terms on the official page before applying.
Fees & Charges
- Joining Fee
- ₹2,999
- Annual / Renewal Fee
- ₹2,999
- Annual Fee Waiver Condition
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Interest Rate / Finance Charge
- 1%
- Late Payment Charges
- As per IDFC FIRST Bank current MITC / schedule of charges.
- Forex Markup Fee
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
Rewards, Travel & Lifestyle
- Reward / Cashback Rate
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Reward / Cashback Cap
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Welcome Benefits
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Domestic Lounge Access
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- International Lounge Access
- 4 domestic lounge/spa visits per quarter
- Lounge Unlock / Spend Condition
- 2 international lounge visits per quarter
- Fuel Surcharge Waiver
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
Eligibility & Documents
- Minimum Income / Eligibility
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Age Eligibility
- Product-specific; bank underwriting applies.
- Employment Type
- Salaried / self-employed; secured variants may rely on FD rather than income underwriting.
- Documents Required
- KYC/PAN and income or FD-related documents as applicable to variant.
Official Sources & Verification
Last verified: 2026-09-12. Verified from official source(s); undisclosed fields explicitly marked
Explore more
Before you apply
Frequently asked questions
What are the joining and annual fees for the IDFC First Bank Ashva credit card? ▾
Joining fee: ₹2,999. Annual fee: ₹2,999.
Who is eligible for the IDFC First Bank Ashva credit card? ▾
Product-specific; bank underwriting applies. Salaried / self-employed; secured variants may rely on FD rather than income underwriting.
Does the IDFC First Bank Ashva credit card offer airport lounge access? ▾
International: 4 domestic lounge/spa visits per quarter 2 international lounge visits per quarter