HSBC Rupay Platinum Credit Card

HSBC · Credit Card

HSBC Rupay Platinum Credit Card

Official product: HSBC RuPay Platinum Credit Card

RuPay
  • Works with UPI apps for everyday scan-and-pay spends
Opens the partner’s official application pageDownload product PDF

Fees, rewards and eligibility shown below are decided solely by HSBC and can change without notice — always confirm current terms on the official page before applying.

Mapping note: HSBC current card comparison/listing states no annual fee; verify exact onboarding campaign at application.

Fees & Charges

Joining Fee
₹0 / no joining fee stated under current no-fee positioning
Annual / Renewal Fee
₹0
Annual Fee Waiver Condition
Not required — no annual fee
Interest Rate / Finance Charge
As per HSBC India current credit-card tariff/MITC; product-specific rate applies.
Late Payment Charges
As per HSBC India current tariff / cardholder agreement.
Forex Markup Fee
Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page

Eligibility & Documents

Minimum Income / Eligibility
Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
Age Eligibility
For Live+: salaried 18–65; self-employed 25–65. Other variants may differ.
Employment Type
Salaried / self-employed subject to HSBC eligibility.
Documents Required
PAN/KYC, identity/address proof and income proof as requested by HSBC.

Official Sources & Verification

Last verified: 2026-09-12. Verified from official source(s); undisclosed fields explicitly marked

Before you apply

Frequently asked questions

What are the joining and annual fees for the HSBC Rupay Platinum credit card?

Joining fee: ₹0 / no joining fee stated under current no-fee positioning. Annual fee: ₹0. Fee waiver: Not required — no annual fee.

Who is eligible for the HSBC Rupay Platinum credit card?

For Live+: salaried 18–65; self-employed 25–65. Other variants may differ. Salaried / self-employed subject to HSBC eligibility.

Ready to apply for the HSBC Rupay Platinum?