
HSBC · Credit Card
HSBC Live+ Cashback Card Credit Card
Official product: HSBC Live+ Credit Card
- Straightforward cashback with no reward-point maths
- Straightforward cashback on everyday spends
- No complicated points to track or redeem
Fees, rewards and eligibility shown below are decided solely by HSBC and can change without notice — always confirm current terms on the official page before applying.
Fees & Charges
- Joining Fee
- ₹999
- Annual / Renewal Fee
- ₹999
- Annual Fee Waiver Condition
- Annual fee waived on spends above ₹2 lakh in a card year.
- Interest Rate / Finance Charge
- As per HSBC India current credit-card tariff/MITC; product-specific rate applies.
- Late Payment Charges
- As per HSBC India current tariff / cardholder agreement.
- Forex Markup Fee
- 1.99%
Rewards, Travel & Lifestyle
- Reward / Cashback Rate
- 10% accelerated cashback on eligible dining/food delivery/grocery/shopping/utilities; 1.5% on most other eligible spends.
- Reward / Cashback Cap
- 10% accelerated cashback capped at ₹1,200/month; 1.5% base cashback stated as unlimited on current page.
- Welcome Benefits
- Current HSBC page includes activation/welcome offers; e.g. ₹1,000 cashback on qualifying early spend/mobile-banking conditions; campaign terms apply.
- Domestic Lounge Access
- 2 domestic lounge visits under current product benefit
- International Lounge Access
- 1 international lounge visit under current product benefit
- Lounge Unlock / Spend Condition
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Fuel Surcharge Waiver
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
Eligibility & Documents
- Minimum Income / Eligibility
- Minimum annual income: ₹6 lakh salaried / ₹12 lakh self-employed (current Live+ eligibility page).
- Age Eligibility
- Salaried 18–65; self-employed 25–65.
- Employment Type
- Salaried / self-employed subject to HSBC eligibility.
- Documents Required
- PAN/KYC, identity/address proof and income proof as requested by HSBC.
Official Sources & Verification
Last verified: 2026-09-12. Verified from official source(s); undisclosed fields explicitly marked
Explore more
Before you apply
Frequently asked questions
What are the joining and annual fees for the HSBC Live+ Cashback Card credit card? ▾
Joining fee: ₹999. Annual fee: ₹999. Fee waiver: Annual fee waived on spends above ₹2 lakh in a card year..
What rewards or cashback does the HSBC Live+ Cashback Card credit card offer? ▾
10% accelerated cashback on eligible dining/food delivery/grocery/shopping/utilities; 1.5% on most other eligible spends. Cap: 10% accelerated cashback capped at ₹1,200/month; 1.5% base cashback stated as unlimited on current page.
Who is eligible for the HSBC Live+ Cashback Card credit card? ▾
Minimum annual income: ₹6 lakh salaried / ₹12 lakh self-employed (current Live+ eligibility page). Salaried 18–65; self-employed 25–65. Salaried / self-employed subject to HSBC eligibility.
What is the forex markup fee on the HSBC Live+ Cashback Card credit card? ▾
1.99%
Does the HSBC Live+ Cashback Card credit card offer airport lounge access? ▾
Domestic: 2 domestic lounge visits under current product benefit International: 1 international lounge visit under current product benefit