
HDFC · Credit Card
HDFC Shoppers Stop Black Credit Card
Official product: HDFC Bank Shoppers Stop BLACK Credit Card
- First Citizen rewards at Shoppers Stop
- Birthday & anniversary privileges
- Bonus rewards when you spend with the partner brand
Opens the partner’s official application pageDownload product PDF
Fees, rewards and eligibility shown below are decided solely by HDFC and can change without notice — always confirm current terms on the official page before applying.
Fees & Charges
- Joining Fee
- ₹4,500 + taxes
- Annual / Renewal Fee
- ₹4,500 + taxes
- Annual Fee Waiver Condition
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Interest Rate / Finance Charge
- 3.6% per month (43.2% p.a.) on many current HDFC consumer cards; card-specific MITC/product terms prevail.
- Late Payment Charges
- As per current HDFC Bank MITC / statement balance slab; see official MITC for current slabs.
- Forex Markup Fee
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
Eligibility & Documents
- Minimum Income / Eligibility
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Age Eligibility
- Generally 18+; exact upper age / income is product and underwriting dependent.
- Employment Type
- Salaried / self-employed, subject to bank underwriting.
- Documents Required
- PAN, identity proof, address proof and income proof such as salary slips/Form 16/ITR/bank statements, as applicable.
Official Sources & Verification
Last verified: 2026-09-12. Verified from official source(s); undisclosed fields explicitly marked
Explore more
Before you apply
Frequently asked questions
What are the joining and annual fees for the HDFC Shoppers Stop Black credit card? ▾
Joining fee: ₹4,500 + taxes. Annual fee: ₹4,500 + taxes.
Who is eligible for the HDFC Shoppers Stop Black credit card? ▾
Generally 18+; exact upper age / income is product and underwriting dependent. Salaried / self-employed, subject to bank underwriting.