
HDFC · Credit Card
HDFC Diners Privilege Credit Card
Official product: HDFC Bank Diners Club Privilege Credit Card
- Golf and lounge privileges
- Strong rewards on select categories
- Higher reward rates and premium privileges
Fees, rewards and eligibility shown below are decided solely by HDFC and can change without notice — always confirm current terms on the official page before applying.
Fees & Charges
- Joining Fee
- ₹1,000 + taxes
- Annual / Renewal Fee
- ₹1,000 + taxes
- Annual Fee Waiver Condition
- Renewal fee waived on ₹3 lakh annual spends.
- Interest Rate / Finance Charge
- 3.6% per month (43.2% p.a.) on many current HDFC consumer cards; card-specific MITC/product terms prevail.
- Late Payment Charges
- As per current HDFC Bank MITC / statement balance slab; see official MITC for current slabs.
- Forex Markup Fee
- 3.5%
Rewards, Travel & Lifestyle
- Reward / Cashback Rate
- 4 Reward Points per ₹200 eligible spend (effective 15 May 2026).
- Reward / Cashback Cap
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Welcome Benefits
- Annual Swiggy One + Times Prime on ₹75,000 spend in first 90 days; quarterly voucher benefit on ₹1.5 lakh quarterly spends, per current terms.
- Domestic Lounge Access
- 2 domestic lounge visits per calendar quarter
- International Lounge Access
- 1 international lounge visit per calendar quarter
- Lounge Unlock / Spend Condition
- ₹60,000 spends in previous calendar quarter for lounge access under current 2026 rules.
- Fuel Surcharge Waiver
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
Eligibility & Documents
- Minimum Income / Eligibility
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Age Eligibility
- Generally 18+; exact upper age / income is product and underwriting dependent.
- Employment Type
- Salaried / self-employed, subject to bank underwriting.
- Documents Required
- PAN, identity proof, address proof and income proof such as salary slips/Form 16/ITR/bank statements, as applicable.
Official Sources & Verification
Last verified: 2026-09-12. Verified from official source(s); undisclosed fields explicitly marked
Explore more
Before you apply
Frequently asked questions
What are the joining and annual fees for the HDFC Diners Privilege credit card? ▾
Joining fee: ₹1,000 + taxes. Annual fee: ₹1,000 + taxes. Fee waiver: Renewal fee waived on ₹3 lakh annual spends..
What rewards or cashback does the HDFC Diners Privilege credit card offer? ▾
4 Reward Points per ₹200 eligible spend (effective 15 May 2026).
Who is eligible for the HDFC Diners Privilege credit card? ▾
Generally 18+; exact upper age / income is product and underwriting dependent. Salaried / self-employed, subject to bank underwriting.
What is the forex markup fee on the HDFC Diners Privilege credit card? ▾
3.5%
Does the HDFC Diners Privilege credit card offer airport lounge access? ▾
Domestic: 2 domestic lounge visits per calendar quarter International: 1 international lounge visit per calendar quarter ₹60,000 spends in previous calendar quarter for lounge access under current 2026 rules.