
Bank of Baroda · Credit Card
Bank of Baroda Premier Credit Card
Official product: BOBCARD PREMIER
- Elevated privileges for regular spenders
- Simple, no-frills card built for everyday spending
Fees, rewards and eligibility shown below are decided solely by Bank of Baroda and can change without notice — always confirm current terms on the official page before applying.
Fees & Charges
- Joining Fee
- ₹0 under current Sep 2026 offer
- Annual / Renewal Fee
- ₹1,000 from 2nd year
- Annual Fee Waiver Condition
- Renewal fee waived on ₹1.2 lakh annual spend.
- Interest Rate / Finance Charge
- Product-specific; Eterna revised to 3.75% per month (45% p.a.) effective July 2026; refer BOBCARD MITC for each card.
- Late Payment Charges
- Current BOBCARD FAQ: Nil <₹100; ₹100 ₹100–₹500; ₹400 ₹501–₹1,000; ₹750 ₹1,001–₹10,000; ₹950 ₹10,001–₹25,000; ₹1,100 ₹25,001–₹50,000; ₹1,300 above ₹50,000.
- Forex Markup Fee
- 3.5%
Rewards, Travel & Lifestyle
- Reward / Cashback Rate
- Accelerated rewards on travel/dining under current product programme.
- Reward / Cashback Cap
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Welcome Benefits
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Domestic Lounge Access
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- International Lounge Access
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Lounge Unlock / Spend Condition
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Fuel Surcharge Waiver
- 1% waiver; max ₹250/statement.
Eligibility & Documents
- Minimum Income / Eligibility
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Age Eligibility
- Product-specific; e.g. Eterna official material states 25–55 years.
- Employment Type
- Salaried / self-employed subject to BOBCARD underwriting.
- Documents Required
- Photo, PAN, address proof and income proof/bank statements as applicable.
Official Sources & Verification
Last verified: 2026-09-12. Verified from official source(s); undisclosed fields explicitly marked
Explore more
Before you apply
Frequently asked questions
What are the joining and annual fees for the Bank of Baroda Premier credit card? ▾
Joining fee: ₹0 under current Sep 2026 offer. Annual fee: ₹1,000 from 2nd year. Fee waiver: Renewal fee waived on ₹1.2 lakh annual spend..
What rewards or cashback does the Bank of Baroda Premier credit card offer? ▾
Accelerated rewards on travel/dining under current product programme.
Who is eligible for the Bank of Baroda Premier credit card? ▾
Product-specific; e.g. Eterna official material states 25–55 years. Salaried / self-employed subject to BOBCARD underwriting.
What is the forex markup fee on the Bank of Baroda Premier credit card? ▾
3.5%