
Axis Bank · Credit Card
Axis Bank Indian Oil Rupay Credit Card
Official product: IndianOil Axis Bank Credit Card (RuPay)
- Fuel surcharge waiver at partner petrol pumps
- Extra rewards on fuel spends
- Works with UPI apps for everyday scan-and-pay spends
Fees, rewards and eligibility shown below are decided solely by Axis Bank and can change without notice — always confirm current terms on the official page before applying.
Fees & Charges
- Joining Fee
- ₹500
- Annual / Renewal Fee
- ₹500 from 2nd year; first-year annual fee Nil
- Annual Fee Waiver Condition
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Interest Rate / Finance Charge
- 3.75% per month (55.55% p.a.) on the cited current Axis consumer card pages.
- Late Payment Charges
- Nil up to ₹500; ₹500 for ₹501–₹5,000; ₹750 for ₹5,001–₹10,000; ₹1,200 for ₹10,001–₹50,000; ₹1,300 above ₹50,000; +₹100 for repeated MAD default, per current cited Axis pages.
- Forex Markup Fee
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
Rewards, Travel & Lifestyle
- Reward / Cashback Rate
- 20 EDGE Reward Points per ₹100 at IOCL (~4% valueback); base rewards per product terms.
- Reward / Cashback Cap
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Welcome Benefits
- Up to 1,250 EDGE Reward Points on first eligible fuel transaction within 30 days.
- Domestic Lounge Access
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- International Lounge Access
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Lounge Unlock / Spend Condition
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Fuel Surcharge Waiver
- Fuel benefit is built into IOCL rewards; surcharge waiver/terms apply as stated on product page.
Eligibility & Documents
- Minimum Income / Eligibility
- Not disclosed by issuer — check official card page
- Age Eligibility
- Primary cardholder generally 18–70 years on current Axis product pages; product-specific criteria prevail.
- Employment Type
- Resident Indian; salaried/self-employed subject to underwriting.
- Documents Required
- PAN, photo, income proof (salary slip/Form 16/ITR) and residence/identity proof such as Aadhaar/passport/DL, as applicable.
Official Sources & Verification
Last verified: 2026-09-12. Verified from official source(s); undisclosed fields explicitly marked
Explore more
Before you apply
Frequently asked questions
What are the joining and annual fees for the Axis Bank Indian Oil Rupay credit card? ▾
Joining fee: ₹500. Annual fee: ₹500 from 2nd year; first-year annual fee Nil.
What rewards or cashback does the Axis Bank Indian Oil Rupay credit card offer? ▾
20 EDGE Reward Points per ₹100 at IOCL (~4% valueback); base rewards per product terms.
Who is eligible for the Axis Bank Indian Oil Rupay credit card? ▾
Primary cardholder generally 18–70 years on current Axis product pages; product-specific criteria prevail. Resident Indian; salaried/self-employed subject to underwriting.